The Chapel was built in 1853 by Johann Hammerl and it was renovated in 1982.
Mr Schneeweiß, an Artist from Straßwalchen, took Special care to make it look like the original. Roughly translated it reads "God's Blessing is everything" The Family Kerschbaumer cares very much for the Chapel and they light a candle there every Saturday.Please get in touch for more information.