Winterliche uppermoments in Oberösterreich

Accommodation Booking

Children
Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Search by location:
Search by location
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

The information you provide (email address; optional: salutation, title, name, surname, address, telephone number, request) is exclusively used by Oberösterreich Tourismus GmbH to process your request and is only disclosed if the request is to be answered by third parties (e.g. tourism service providers). See also the Privacy Notice

Inspiring – the real moments of winter

Some of these moments are a mere blink of the eye: brief, glittering and intense. Others are testament to epic stories and experiences of beautiful winter landscapes. It is those special, authentic moments that inscribe themselves on our memories. So come, experience the magic yourself an discover your very own #uppermoments in Upper Austria.

The happy hour of your life.

The first rays of sun make their way over a mountain ridge, the first to sweep down a freshly prepared slope - these are the moments that inspire you and remain etched in your memory. Bettina Strittl and Irene Trinkl, daughter of former racer Hannes Trinkl, know well just how valuable it is to take the time to appreciate moments like these. The two friends take the time as often as they can to leave their mark on their local ski resort in Hinterstoder. These are the #uppermoments that have made their own mark on their friendship since childhood. Year after year.

 

Ski area Wurzeralm

Ski area Hinterstoder

Pyhrn-Priel holiday region

Play

Life is a playground.

Memories of childhood are roused and familiar feelings awaken. Andreas Holzinger experiences this when he playfully measures his height against his son's friend, Peter Engl. The two enjoy engaging in a few friendly races, allowing the elder of the pair to rediscover his youth as a former ski racer. And the boy is making strides with each race. There are #uppermoment for everyone on the slopes of the Dachstein West ski region.

 

Ski area Dachstein-West

Freesports Arena Dachstein Krippenstein

Dachstein Salzkammergut region

Play

When the heart begins jumping for joy.

Those of us lucky enough to be engulfed by a passion push our limits and easily transcend the limits of everyday life. Nothing else matters besides this moment. When Valerie Hammerschmid gets into this flow, she doesn't hesitate. The young woman quietly transforms into a true adrenaline junkie, showing off the tricks she has up her sleeve at Kasberg Funpark. The more daring the jump, the greater her #uppermoment.

Ski resort Kasberg 

Family ski resort Feuerkogel

Traunsee-Almtal holiday region

Play

Winter games – for your inner child

Snow angels, magic carpets and riding the waves – a playful introduction for children learning the fun of life on two skis. And once the desire to make their way down the slopes at their own speed is piqued, #uppermoments are guaranteed to follow – something mama Andrea is pleased about as she makes the trip to the Hochficht with her son Paul. Flashes of her own inner child shine through, conjuring a broad grin on her face. “It’s been a long time since I felt this free,” she says, hitting the next slope with her son. 

 

Ski resort Hochficht

Böhmerwald region

Play

Winterliche uppermoments in Oberösterreich

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Ihre bekannt gegebenen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse; optional: Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Zuname, Adresse, Telefon, Anfrage) werden von Oberösterreich Tourismus GmbH ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nur dann weitergegeben, wenn die Anfrage von Dritten (z.B. touristische Leistungsträger) zu beantworten ist. Siehe auch Datenschutzerklärung

Die echten Momente des Winters, die beflügeln.

Manche dieser Momente sind nur wie ein Wimpernschlag des Lichts, kurz, glitzernd und intensiv, andere zeugen von großartigen Geschichten und Erlebnissen in traumhaften Winterlandschaften. Es sind jene besonderen Augenblicke, die lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild und entdecken Sie Ihre ganz persönlichen #uppermoments in Oberösterreich.

Die Happy Hour deines Lebens.

Der erste Sonnenstrahl der über einen Berggrat wandert, der erste Schwung auf einer frisch präparierten Piste - das sind Augenblicke, die begeistern und in Erinnerung bleiben. Auch Bettina Strittl und Irene Trinkl, Tochter des ehemaligen Rennläufers Hannes Trinkl, wissen dies zu schätzen. Die zwei Freundinnen nehmen sich so oft es geht die Zeit, um ihre Spuren auf den Hängen ihres Haus- und Hofskigebietes in Hinterstoder zu ziehen. Das sind jene #uppermoments, die ihre Freundschaft seit ihrer Kindheit begleiten. Jedes Jahr aufs Neue.

uppermoments in Pyhrn-Priel

 Region Pyhrn-Priel

Play

Das Leben ist ein Spielplatz.

Erinnerungen an die Kindheit werden geweckt, vertraute Gefühle werden wach. Andreas Holzinger erlebt das, wenn er sich spielerisch mit dem Freund seines Sohnes, Peter Engl misst. Die beiden liefern sich gerne Freundschaftsrennen, bei denen der Ältere zu seiner jugendlichen Form als Ex-Skirennläufer zurückfindet. Und der Junge steigert sich von Rennen zu Rennen. So ist für jeden immer der eine oder andere #uppermoment auf den Pisten des Skigebiets Dachstein-West drin.

Skiregion Dachstein-West

 Region Dachstein Salzkammergut

Play

Wenn das Herz Freudensprünge macht.

Wer von einer Leidenschaft gepackt wird, der öffnet sich und geht mit Leichtigkeit über die Alltagsgrenzen hinaus. Nichts zählt mehr, nur der Augenblick. Wenn Valerie Hammerschmid diesen Flow erreicht, dann gibt es kein Zaudern mehr. Das stille Mädchen verwandelt sich in einen wahren Adrenalinjunkie und zeigt im Funpark am Kasberg, was sie in der Trickkiste hat. Je gewagter der Sprung, desto größer ist der #uppermoment für sie.

Skigebiet Kasberg

 Region Almtal - Salzkammergut

Play

Winterspiele mit dem Kind in dir.

Schnee-Engel, Zauberteppiche und Wellenbahnen - spielerisch werden damit die Kinder an den Spaß auf zwei Skiern herangeführt. Und wenn erst die Lust geweckt ist, im eigenen Tempo die Pisten hinunter zu sausen, sind #uppermoments garantiert. Das freut auch Mama Andrea, wenn sie mit ihrem Sohn Paul gemeinsam am Hochficht unterwegs ist. Und dann blitzt zwischendurch das eigene innere Kind in ihr auf und zaubert ein breites Lächeln ins Gesicht. "So leicht hab ich mich schon lange nicht mehr gefühlt.", sagt sie und nimmt die nächste Abfahrt mit ihrem Sohn in Angriff.

Skigebiet Hochficht

 Region Böhmerwald

Play